Fairy World M.D., Boxed Set Two

Fairy World M.D., Boxed Set Two

by Tamara Grantham

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Fairy World M.D. Boxed Set Two

Tamara Grantham

From award-winning author Tamara Grantham comes a boxed set of the second three full-length Fairy World M.D. books. This set includes exclusive bonus content, and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Fairy World M.D. Series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale series with over three hundred five-star reviews on Amazon. This series is richly written, populated with engaging characters and plotlines, and is perfect for fans of Magic Bites, The Kate Daniels Series by Ilona Andrews.


Silverwitch: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 4)

Olive isn't ready to go back to work. But when her dragon stepfather shows up on her doorstep with bad news of the world-ending variety, that's exactly what she'll have to do. He wants her to stop the elven queen from obtaining seven weapons of King Arthur fame, and he wants her to break into a dragon's vault to do it. One problem. Silvestra, the silverwitch of Dragon Spine Mountain, guards the weapons. And she's not willing to give them up.


Goblinwraith: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 5)

Heidel is a Wult warrior princess, and she’s having a bad day. First, a pack of wraiths chased her from a dragon's vault. Then, her traveling companion lost the staff they stole, and instead of reclaiming it, he created a portal that sucked them into a nightmarish world full of noxious fumes and mechanical beasts: Earth. To make matters worse, Heidel is now stuck with the incompetent thief in Paris, and they have no way to get back home…


Deathbringer: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 6)

Olive’s been stuck on Earth for the past four months, waiting for the spring equinox to arrive so she can return to Fairy World. She's eager to see her handsome Viking fiancé who's waiting for her. She hopes her mission to reclaim the sword of Dracon—a sword of King Arthur fame and the only weapon capable of killing Theht—won't result in death and destruction. And there's the small matter of an asteroid that's been ripped out of its orbit and is hurtling toward Earth…


Underworld: New Short Story

When Heidel, a Wult warrior princess, enters the doomed city of Slavom, she’s a assigned an essential quest: steal the unicorn’s magical stone. With the help of thief Maveryck, she’s confident the mission will go without a hitch. But when well-laid plans go awry, the mission turns deadly.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155873365
Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.
Publication date: 11/19/2018
Series: Olive Kennedy, Fairy World MD Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 505,272
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Tamara Grantham is the award-winning author of more than a dozen books and novellas, including the Olive Kennedy: Fairy World MD series and the Shine novellas. Dreamthief, the first book of her Fairy World MD series, won first place for fantasy in Indiefab's Book of the Year Awards, a Rone award for best New Adult Romance of 2016, and is a #1 bestseller on Amazon with over 200 five-star reviews. She has recently signed with Clean Teen Publishing for a fairytale retelling trilogy. Tamara holds a bachelor's degree in English. She has been a featured speaker at numerous writing conferences and a panelist at Comic Con Wizard World speaking on the topic of female leads. For her first published project, she collaborated with New York-Times bestselling author, William Bernhardt, in writing the Shine series. Born and raised in Texas, Tamara now lives with her husband and five children in Wichita, Kansas. She rarely has any free time, but when the stars align, and she gets a moment to relax, she enjoys reading, taking nature walks, and watching every Star Wars or Star Trek movie ever made.

Customer Reviews