Falling for Eternity (Four Winds)

Falling for Eternity (Four Winds)

by Anne Conley

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Falling for Eternity (Four Winds) by Anne Conley

The Four Winds is a series of stories by Anne Conley of God’s archangels: Uriel---the archangel of destiny, Rafael—the archangel of healing, Gabriel—the messenger, and Michael—the angel of war. Watch as each one defeats the evil, known as Damien, who thinks he’s entitled to their brides and become human in the name of love.  

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152751307
Publisher: Anne Conley
Publication date: 12/18/2015
Series: Four Winds
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Anne has written her entire life and has the boxes of angst-filled journals and poetry to prove it.

She's been writing for public consumption for the last five years. Currently, Anne has two completed series out—the Four Winds, and Stories of Serendipity—and two in progress—Pierce Securities,and Book B!tches.

She lives in rural East Texas with her husband and children in her own privateoasis, where she prides herself in her complete lack of social skills, choosing instead to live with the people inside her head.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews