Farraday Country : Contemporary Romance Boxed Set Books 1-3

Farraday Country : Contemporary Romance Boxed Set Books 1-3

by Chris Keniston

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome to Farraday Country, a heartwarming contemporary romance series set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston.

This collection includes books 1-3 of the series.

Adam - On a barren road in the pre-dawn hours, Adam Farraday happens upon a secretive redheaded beauty searching for a disappearing dog. Runaway bride Meg O'Brien is stranded in Tuckers Bluff with no money and nowhere to go. Can she resist falling in love with her handsome rescuer when he's decided she's the one for him?

Brooks - On the way to his family's ranch, Dr. Brooks Farraday encounters a beautiful stranger in the road petting a stray dog. On her way to a friend's wedding in Texas, the last thing Toni Castellano needs in her life is another man. Could their friendship lead to the real thing or will falling in love come at too high a price?

Connor – After years of dangerous work in the oil fields, Connor Farraday finally has enough money to purchase the land his neighbor once promised him. When Catherine Hammond inherits her grandfather's West Texas ranch, settling his affairs doesn't go as planned. Will they realize that the biggest surprises in life often lead the way to happy ever after?

Also in the Farraday Country Series:

Declan Book 4
Ethan Book 5
Finn Book 6
Grace Book 7
Hannah Book 8
Ian Book 9
Jamison - Book 10
Keeping Eileen - Book 11

"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series.

"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author

"Spellbinding!" Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author

"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158762321
Publisher: Indie House Publishing
Publication date: 08/09/2017
Series: Farraday Country Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 16,348
File size: 4 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Farraday Country : Contemporary Romance Boxed Set Books 1-3 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am on my 8th book can't wait to get to the last 2 Love the Faradays. Chris Kinston is my new favorite Authur.. Lesle Peloquin Round Rock TX
Melody-19 More than 1 year ago
Chris Keniston presents us with a great series, one you will greatly anticipate from book to book. This contains books one through three and I have been enthralled with each and every book. Adam (Farraday Country Book 1), Brooks (Farraday Country Book 2), and Connor (Farraday Country Book 3.) I highly recommend this sweet and clean series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the box set series!!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
dmb58 More than 1 year ago
I have read all the Farraday Country books up to 10. Most of the books have been great, love the connection with all the family and with the friends. A couple of the books were a little short. the story jumped to much and skipped a bit. Like that they are clean romances without a lot of detailed sex. As a older reader some of the other authors books make me skip the explicit details they put in. So good books with good story lines.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I immediately bought the entire series after reading this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just finished reading books 1-9 (for the third time) and can't wait for book 10!!!
Rockport_rocker More than 1 year ago
What a wonderful series! The warmth and strength of the Farraday family and the community is awesome.. Both the major and secondary characters are developed into realistic people with tons of heart. Each couple has a story to tell so the book has an outstanding and sometimes suspenseful plot as well as great characters.The connections starts with the town and the family but there is a delightful addition that develops into a family legend. When a couple sees a gray dog, they have met or are about to meet their soul mate. Of course Adam and Meg don’t know about that when he first rescues her on the side of a country road but it doesn’t take long for him to understand that she is the one for him. He is willing to do what it takes to protect her from whatever has put this runaway bride on that country road. Brooks is the doctor in the family and is so busy with his practice that he barely has time to look at a woman. Toni’s secret has her so tied up that a man is the last thing she is thinking of; what she is trying to escape from is much more dangerous that what Meg fled. The reality and insidiousness of mental abuse is a pivotal point but humor still abounds and both pull the reader to the characters and into the tale. Connor is n oil field roughneck and a wild horse wrangler, and the epitome of the strength, gentleness and true heart of the cowboy. His work in the dangerous and exhausting oil fields is about to pay off or maybe it isn’t. His dream of creating a ranch to train wild horses to become outstanding quarter may be destroyed when the elderly neighbor dies who has promised to sell him the land and finance the arrangement dies leaves the land to the granddaughter he has never met, a city woman who is terrified of horses but who is seeking refuge for her daughter. Connor falls for both of them right off the bat. His interaction with the little girl who has a form of PTSD will melt the heart of anyone who reads the book, but some of his decisions may alienate the beauty who has final say on the ranch. Three fantastic stories about amazing people. Warning to the reader, you will become hooked on this family.