Fast Friends

Fast Friends

by Jill Mansell

Paperback

$15.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 28

Overview

An enchanting, feel-good tale about the power of friendship and living life for yourself from New York Times and international bestseller Jill Mansell.

When bored 90s housewife and mother Camilla Stewart impulsively invites her old schoolfriends for dinner, she hardly imagines that the evening will shatter her comfortable existence. But Roz Vallender and Loulou Marks are no ordinary guests.

Both successful in their own ways, stunning and self-assured Roz and reckless Loulou reveal that Camilla's husband Jack has been playing around. It's time, they declare, that Camilla made some changes.

With a little help from her friends, she soon finds out that life in the fast lane is a lot more fun—and the future still holds plenty of surprises.

Rollicking chick-lit that packs three love stories into one hilarious romance novel that will make you shake your fists and laugh out loud.

Also by Jill Mansell:
This Could Change Everything
Miranda's Big Mistake
It Started with a Secret
Maybe This Time



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492632368
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 01/01/2019
Pages: 496
Sales rank: 219,816
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x (d)

About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Customer Reviews