Fated Touch Box Set #1 (Dragon Shifter Romance)

Fated Touch Box Set #1 (Dragon Shifter Romance)

by Mac Flynn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Dive into the Fated Touch series with this box set that includes the first six books, or 'season,' of the fantasy romance series Fated Touch, an adventure that will take you soaring to new worlds.

Jane is a normal orphan with unusual grandparents. They have ventured between our reality and the Shifting World, the originator of all the fairy tales and folklore of our world. Now it's Jane's turn to travel across the wide lands and discover who she truly is and where she's truly meant to belong, with more than a little help from a handsome dragon shifter.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160932095
Publisher: Crescent Moon Studios, Inc.
Publication date: 11/05/2019
Series: Fated Touch
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 522,435
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

A seductress of sensual words and a lover of paranormal plots, Mac enjoys writing thrilling paranormal stories filled with naughty fun and hilarious hijinks. She is the author of numerous paranormal series that weave suspense, adventure and a good joke into a one-of-a-kind experience that readers are guaranteed to enjoy. From long adventure novels to tasty little short-story treats, there's a size and adventure for everyone.

Want to know when her next series comes out? Join the Mac Flynn newsletter and be the first to know! eepurl.com/RnjIP

Also check out her website at macflynn.com for listings and excerpts of all of her books!

Customer Reviews