Flawed Perfection

Flawed Perfection

by Cassandra Giovanni, F Johnson

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Bobby Beckerson was the American All-Star hockey player--he was the spitting image of perfection to his family. Goofy, sweet and undeniably gorgeous, he had everything but the one girl he wanted: River Ahlers.
River Ahlers is successful in everything but love. She's been in love with Adam Beckerson since they were kids. Worst of all she's stuck right in the middle of the brothers dueling over everything and anything, and she doesn't even know she's the ultimate prize.
Adam Beckerson was a boy with a guitar, a smile that sunk girls' hearts and a stone wall around his own. He was anything but perfect, and no matter how hard he tried he was nothing compared to Bobby. Sweet, damaged, with boyish good-looks, nobody thought Adam loved anyone but himself.
Bobby loved River, River loved Adam and Adam only loved himself--or so everyone thought. Then one night everything changes, and as it threatens to destroy everyone involved a tragedy strikes that will break them all.
Fans of Sincerely, Carter by Whitney G. and Wish You Were Mine by Tara Sivec will fall in love with the flawed characters in this sweet new adult contemporary romance series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149189267
Publisher: Cassandra Giovanni
Publication date: 03/06/2014
Series: Beautifully Flawed , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 450
Sales rank: 159,530
File size: 710 KB

About the Author

Cassandra doesn’t remember a time when she wasn’t writing. In fact, the first time she was published was when she was seven years old and won a contest to be published in an American Girl Doll novel. Since then Cassandra has written more novels than she can count and put just as many in the circular bin. Her personal goal with her writing is to show the reader the character’s stories through their dialogue and actions instead of just telling the reader what is happening. She writes various genres but is most well known for her New Adult novels in various sub-genres including contemporary romance, and speculative fiction. In addition to being a published author, Cassandra is a full-time successful financial marketer. When she’s not making the characters in her head come to life she either has her bow and arrows or long board skateboard in hand. She’s happily married to the man of her dreams and they live in the rolling hills of New England with their daughter Hope and their dogs, Bubski and Kanga.

You can find her at:

Instagram and Twitter: @cgiovanniauthor
Facebook.com/cassiegiovanni
Goodreads

Don't forget to sign up for her newsletter for the latest book news!

Customer Reviews