by Jane Blythe


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Forgotten by Jane Blythe

Sometimes love can't conquer all.

With his relationship to wife Tessa strained almost to the point of breaking, Detective Parker Bell finds himself once again becoming too invested in his latest case, that of a young woman who was kidnapped and is suffering from amnesia. As he becomes intrigued by and attracted to the beautiful and mysterious young woman he names Hope his friends and family feel that he is losing his objectivity, and risking everything he cares about in the process.

Meanwhile Tessa is working to battle her demons and finally become the woman who can give her husband what he needs. When Parker pulls away from her, intent on helping his newest project, Tessa must figure out what secrets Hope is hiding before it's too late. Unfortunately Hope's secrets will end up costing someone their life.

** Warning: Graphic violence and themes of sexual assault/abuse **

Complete series
1. A Secret to the Grave
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Dead or Alive
4. Little Girl Lost
5. Forgotten

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780992418052
Publisher: Bear Spots Publications
Publication date: 07/03/2015
Series: Detective Parker Bell , #5
Pages: 324
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.68(d)

About the Author

Jane Blythe lives in Melbourne Australia where she works as a teacher. Author of the Detective Parker Bell series, and the Victoria Ivory Pearl series for preschoolers. When she's not writing she enjoys playing with her two Dalmatians, Ivory and Pearl, spending time with her family and friends, swimming at the beach, Taekwondo, and baking delicious cookies, cupcakes and fudge!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews