Friendship on Fire (Love in Bloom: The Bradens #3)

Friendship on Fire (Love in Bloom: The Bradens #3)

by Melissa Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with The Bradens. The Bradens are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger series.

"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" NYT Bestselling Author Brenda Novak

" With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" New York Times Bestseller Julie Kenner

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York Times Bestseller Lauren Blakely

FRIENDSHIP ON FIRE is a SILVER MEDAL WINNER in the Readers' Favorite Awards - Romance Sizzle Category

In FRIENDSHIP ON FIRE...
Small-town overachiever Riley Banks has finally scored her big break—working in Manhattan as a fashion design assistant for her childhood crush, Josh Braden. She enters her new job hoping to make a name for herself and—just maybe—explore the romance that slipped through her fingers way back when.

Josh Braden has models at his beck and call, a staff that never says never, and an elegant clothing line for the holiday season. When he hires Riley Banks, he expects her to learn the business from the ground up. But the girl next door turns out to be much more than he remembered.

Josh and Riley's friendship heats up. Every steamy kiss and every erotic caress stirs a love they cannot deny. But when Riley designs a wedding gown that would cause even the most jaded fashion editors to swoon, Riley's mentor accuses her of stealing the design.

Facing indisputable proof and the mistrust of her lover, Riley is not sure she can take the heat of life in the fast lane of the fashion industry—and Josh is forced to choose between the woman he loves and the career he adores.

Want More Bradens?
THE BRADENS (Weston, CO)
Lovers at Heart, Reimagined (Treat & Max)
Destined for Love (Rex & Jade)
Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley)
Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy)
Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack)
Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree)

***
The Bradens are part of the Love in Bloom big family romance collection. art of the Love in Bloom series. All Love in Bloom books can be read as stand-alone novels, or as part of the series. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books.

SNOW SISTERS
Sisters in Love
Sisters in Bloom
Sisters in White

THE BRADENS (Trusty, CO)
Taken by Love (Luke)
Fated for Love (Wes)
Romancing My Love (Pierce)
Flirting with Love (Ross)
Dreaming of Love (Emily)
Crashing into Love (Jake)

THE BRADEN WORLD NOVELLAS
Promise My Love (Rex & Jade's Wedding Novella)
Daring Her Love

THE REMINGTONS
Game of Love (Dex)
Stroke of Love (Sage)
Flames of Love (Siena)
Slope of Love (Rush)
Read, Write, Love (Kurt)
Touched by Love (Boyd)

SEASIDE SUMMERS
Seaside Dreams (Bella)
Seaside Hearts (Jenna)
Seaside Sunsets (Jamie)
Seaside Secrets (Amy)
Seaside Nights (Sky)
Seaside Embrace (Hunter)
Seaside Lovers (Grayson)
Seaside Whispers (Matt)

THE BRADENS (at Peaceful Harbor)
Healed by Love (Nate)
Surrender My Love (Cole)
River of Love (Sam)
Crushing on Love (Shannon)
Whisper of Love (Tempest)
Thrill of Love (Ty)

REVIEWS:
"Like Nora Roberts, Melissa Foster has captivated me with her fantastic, sexy, romantic stories." K. Winning
.
AUTHOR BIO
Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Perfect beach reads for contemporary romance lovers who enjoy reading about wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines.



Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148848660
Publisher: World Literary Press
Publication date: 11/21/2013
Series: Love in Bloom: The Bradens at Weston, CO Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 17,969
File size: 551 KB

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and women’s fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa’s emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented–perfect beach reads for contemporary romance and new adult romance lovers who enjoy reading about loyal, wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines with complex relatable issues.

Melissa also writes sweet romance under the pen name, Addison Cole.

Customer Reviews