Fury (Rebel Wayfarers MC Series #11)

Fury (Rebel Wayfarers MC Series #11)

by MariaLisa deMora


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Fury (Rebel Wayfarers MC Series #11) by MariaLisa deMora

Fury has made a name for himself in club life as a member and officer who calls things like he sees 'em, and not a man to put up with lies and deceit. When he takes time to think about it, he finds the reputation amusing considering the kind of guy he used to be.

As soon as he could, Gabe Ledbetter fled his family's home in the mountains of Kentucky. Those hills and valleys were undeniably beautiful, but they masked a painful legacy of loss and betrayal. Gabe counted himself fortunate to have gotten out, his scream-filled nightmares a reminder that not everyone had been as lucky.

Gabe, now called Fury, has built a family for himself with the men he calls brothers. Over time, he worked his way from club to club, managing to climb the ladder of responsibility until in his small world he was the top dog. Big man, but one with an empty bed.

Bethany Mason-Taylor has lived her whole life in survival mode. From her first memories of a traumatic childhood, it always felt as if she were skating a mere stone's throw ahead of disaster. Everything finally seems to be on track for success, and now that she's put her most embarrassing fiasco behind her, managing the come-back tour for a band signed by her brother's record label should be a breeze.

That is until one gloriously handsome redhead slipped into her hotel room and derailed all of Bethy's carefully laid plans. She's the forbidden fruit, sister of his MC President. He's her ultimate weakness. Oh yeah, this is gonna be fun.

18+ due to explicit content.

*Please note this book is part of the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, featuring characters from additional books in the series. If the books are read out of order, you'll twig to spoilers for the other books, so going back to read the skipped titles won't have the same angsty reveals. I strongly recommend you read them in order. Available now: Mica (book #1), Slate (book #2), Bear (book #3), Jase (book #4), Gunny (book #5), Mason (book #6), Hoss (book #7), and Duck (book #8), Watcher (book #9), Bones (book #10), and Fury (book #11). Upcoming titles in the series include: Cassie (book #12).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946738066
Publisher: MLK Publishing
Publication date: 09/05/2017
Series: Rebel Wayfarers MC Series , #11
Pages: 334
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.70(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Fury 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This author never fails to deliver a amazing story. I really wanted to dislike the character Fury for his past actions toward the h but I just couldn't. I found myself rooting for him all the way. The twist & turnss this story takes will keep you on the edge of your seat waiting to see what happens next. I love it when a author canpull strong emotions from readers and this author has a real talent for that. The trip down memory lane was a little painful at times but only because I really connected with the other characters in past books. This is truely one of the best MC series I have every read. If your looking for well developed characters and story lines that grab and keep your interest this is a series for you. A lot of things come to light and questions get answered along with people getting their just rewards in the end. What a ride Fury takes you on to get his HEA. It is well worth the read.