Gabriel (The Innerworld Affairs Series, Book 4)

Gabriel (The Innerworld Affairs Series, Book 4)

by Marilyn Campbell

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Gabriel (The Innerworld Affairs Series, Book 4) by Marilyn Campbell

When a dying time-traveler arrives in Innerworld to warn Shara Locke of a coming disaster, she is convinced that if she goes back far enough in time, she can prevent the catastrophe and clear up a personal dilemma in her ancestry.

Then Gabriel Drumayne, a Noronian historian, discovers Shara's plans and threatens to expose her unless she takes him along. Gabriel's agenda: stop Shara.

But the device is faulty, each time-hop rapidly disintegrating Innerworld and its people, while igniting the Noronian mating fever in Gabriel and Shara, bonding them as soul-mates.

When the pair finally return, nothing is as it was. The only solution: erase all memory of their journey including information gathered to prevent the coming disaster... and their love.

Previously titled: Stolen Dreams

"Compelling. Irresistible. Imaginative... passion of searing intensity." ~Romantic Times

"Marilyn Campbell has another winner! Futuristic romance at its best." ~Johanna Lindsey, New York Times bestselling author of Let Love Find You


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781614174516
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Publication date: 07/15/2013
Series: The Innerworld Affairs Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,165,132
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Marilyn Campbell is a USA Today Bestselling author and a true thrill-junkie who believes a great roller coaster ride can cure whatever ails her. Marilyn resides in Massachusetts, with her four-legged companions, Milk-Dud and Sweetie.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Gabriel (The Innerworld Affairs Series, Book 4) 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was sooo excited to see that this series was released in eBook format. Innerworld Affairs 01. Romulus (2013) <aka Pyramid Of Dreams (1992)> 02. Falcon (2013) <aka Topaz Dreams (1992)> 03. Gallant (2013) <aka Stardust Dreams (1993)> 04. Gabriel (2013) <aka Stolen Dreams (1994)> I hope people take the time to check out this series.