George Harrison Anthology

George Harrison Anthology


$16.30 $17.95 Save 9% Current price is $16.3, Original price is $17.95. You Save 9%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, August 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


George Harrison Anthology by George Harrison

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). A comprehensive collection of 27 of George Harrison's best songs: All Things Must Pass
• All Those Years Ago
• Apple Scruffs
• Badge
• Bangla Desh
• Blow Away
• Crackerbox Palace
• Dark Horse
• Ding Dong; Ding Dong
• For You Blue
• Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)
• Here Comes the Sun
• I Me Mine
• Isn't It a Pity
• Living in the Material World
• My Sweet Lord
• Piggies
• Savoy Truffle
• Something
• Sue Me, Sue You Blues
• This Song
• Wah-Wah
• Wake Up My Love
• What Is Life
• When We Was Fab
• While My Guitar Gently Weeps
• You.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793510870
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 11/28/1992
Series: Artist Songbooks Series
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 9.01(w) x 11.98(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews