Hoodwinked By A Wolfe (Once Upon A Romance Series Book 9)

Hoodwinked By A Wolfe (Once Upon A Romance Series Book 9)

by Laurie LeClair


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781523342914
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/25/2016
Pages: 196
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.42(d)

About the Author

Bestselling author Laurie LeClair writes romantic comedy, contemporary romance, and contemporary women's fiction. Laurie's habit of daydreaming has gotten her into a few scrapes and launched her to take up her dream of writing. Finally, she can put all those stories in her head to rest as she brings them to life on the page.

Laurie considers herself a New Texan (New England born and raised and now living in Texas). She lives in Central Texas with her husband, Jim. She loves to hear from readers.

You can connect with me online:
www.laurieleclair.com https://twitter.com/LeClairbooks https://facebook.com/laurieleclair.75

If you enjoyed reading Hoodwinked By A Wolfe, I'd appreciate it if you would help others enjoy these books, too.

Recommend it. Please help other readers find this book by recommending it to friends, readers' groups, and discussion boards,

Review it. Please tell other readers why you liked this book by reviewing it. Or visit me at www.laurieleclair.com

WIN $50.00

I'll be giving away a $50.00 gift card* on the 15th of every month to one newsletter subscriber. The winner will be announced inside the newsletter, so you'll have to actually open it to find out who won. So if you're not a newsletter subscriber, go do it. This will also be open to international readers.
*Must be deliverable online

Books by Laurie LeClair:
Once Upon A Romance Series (romantic comedy)
If The Shoe Fits - Book 1
Waking Sleeping Beauty - Book 2
Taming McGruff - Book 3
The Reluctant Beauty - Book 4
Awakened By A Kiss - Book 5
Tangled At First Sight - Book 6
Finding Mr. Just Right - Book 7
Making A Splash - Book 8
Hoodwinked By A Wolfe - Book 9
Wanted: Fairy Godmother (romantic comedy)
The Sweet Spot Series (romantic comedy)
The Dating Dilemma - Book 1
Tempted By A Texan Series (western contemporary)
The Callahans - Prequel
Travis - Book 1
Cassie - Book 2
The Heart Series (contemporary romance)
Secrets Of The Heart - Book 1
Crimes Of The Heart - Book 2
Lies Of The Heart - Book 3
The Bounty Hunter Series (romantic suspense)
Murphy's Law - Book 1
Riley's Rules - Book 2
The Long Journey Home (contemporary romance)
Runaway Wife (contemporary romance)
Sweet Summertime (contemporary romance)
An Angel Mountain Novel (holiday, contemporary romance)
The Heart Remembers

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews