Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1)

Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1)

by Kaitlyn Davis

Narrated by Meghan Crawford

Unabridged — 6 hours, 51 minutes

Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1)

Ignite (Midnight Fire Book 1)

by Kaitlyn Davis

Narrated by Meghan Crawford

Unabridged — 6 hours, 51 minutes

Audiobook (Digital)

$0.99
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app


Related collections and offers

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $0.99

Overview

**Over 250,000 Copies of The Midnight Fire Series Sold!**


**Over 2000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**


Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.


When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Ignite is the first book in the Midnight Fire series and it is approximately 65,000 words.


Product Details

BN ID: 2940171746933
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis
Publication date: 02/23/2017
Series: Midnight Fire , #1
Edition description: Unabridged
Sales rank: 508,485
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews