Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Inbound Marketing: Get Found Using Google, Social Media, and Blogs

Inbound Marketing: Get Found Using Google, Social Media, and Blogs

by Brian Halligan, Dharmesh Shah

Narrated by Erik Synnestvedt

Unabridged — 5 hours, 6 minutes

Brian Halligan

Audiobook (Digital)

FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

$24.98 Save 6% Current price is $23.49, Original price is $24.98. You Save 6%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your Account

Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app


with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $23.49 $24.98


To connect with today's buyer, you need to stop pushing your message out and start pulling your customers in. The rules of marketing have changed and the key to winning is to use this change to your advantage.

If you've wondered how to get found in Google or why blogs and social media sites like Facebook and Twitter are important, Inbound Marketing is the audio book for you. HubSpot founders Brian Halligan and Dharmesh Shah give you the tools and strategies you need to improve your Google search rankings; build a blog to promote your business; grow and nurture a community on social media sites; and analyze which of your online marketing efforts are working.

Stop wasting money blasting the world with marketing messages that nobody cares about. Instead, learn to get found with Inbound Marketing.

Related collections and offers

Editorial Reviews

From the Publisher

"If you've been looking for a trustworthy primer on getting found online, here's a great place to start. Buy one for your clueless colleague too."—Seth Godin, author of Meatball Sundae

"If you have more money than brains, you should focus on outbound marketing. If you have more brains than money, you should focus on inbound marketing by reading this book."—Guy Kawasaki, cofounder of Alltop, and author of Reality Check

Product Details

BN ID: 2940172422034
Publisher: Ascent Audio
Publication date: 12/16/2021
Edition description: Unabridged

Read an Excerpt

Click to read or download

Customer Reviews