Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Infinite Loss (Infinite Series #3)

Infinite Loss (Infinite Series #3)

by L. E. Waters
Infinite Loss (Infinite Series #3)

Infinite Loss (Infinite Series #3)

by L. E. Waters



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


With lessons and lives of sacrifice and devotion behind her, Maya must continue the journey into her next incarnations as a young and passionate Lakota warrior on the Great American Plains; the dashing British spy Major John André, fighting the tide of a great revolution; and the desolate master of the macabre, Edgar Allan Poe.

Each life is touched with love but strained by unbearable grief. Maya must experience life's most trying lesson...the devastation of loss.

Special Note: Infinite Loss is not a standalone; side effects of reading the series out-of-order include headache, confusion, and though extremely rare, disinterest in continuing the series.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016325705
Publisher: Rock Castle Publishing
Publication date: 03/11/2013
Series: Infinite Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 514,086
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

L.E. is the author of Infinite Loss, a reincarnation fantasy and the third of the Infinite Series. She received her degree in Animal Behavior, which to her father’s prediction, she only uses to raise her two ‘spirited’ children and menagerie of animals. She loves so many things and now writing is the passion keeping her up at night and her excuse for not cleaning the house.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items