Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Inked Brotherhood Bundle (Books 1-3)

Inked Brotherhood Bundle (Books 1-3)

by Jo Raven

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


THE FIRST THREE NOVELS of the New York Times bestselling Inked Brotherhood series in one bundle: ASHER – TYLER – ZANE

Five boys brought together by fate. Five young men trying to overcome their troubled pasts. Five tattoos marking them as a brotherhood built on tragedy. Will they find understanding and rise above the pain?
Five girls tied by friendship. Five young women fighting their own demons. Five lives laced with sorrow. Will they be strong enough to save the men they love and make them happy?
The series is composed of five full-length, interconnected and yet stand-alone novels: Asher, Tyler, Zane, Dylan and Rafe.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152674187
Publisher: Jo Raven
Publication date: 10/20/2015
Series: Inked Brotherhood
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 460,396
File size: 674 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items