ISBN-10:
1250835534
ISBN-13:
9781250835536
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
It All Comes Down to This: A Novel

It All Comes Down to This: A Novel

by Therese Anne Fowler

Audio CD

$39.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on June 7, 2022

Overview

Therese Anne Fowler's It All Comes Down to This is a warm, keenly perceptive novel of sisterhood, heartbreak, home, and what it takes to remake a life at its halfway point, for fans of The Nest, Commonwealth, and All Adults Here...


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250835536
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Publication date: 06/07/2022
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.50(h) x 5.00(d)

About the Author

THERESE ANNE FOWLER is the author of the New York Times bestselling novel Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald. Raised in the Midwest, she migrated to North Carolina in 1995. She holds a B.A. in sociology/cultural anthropology and an MFA in creative writing from North Carolina State University.

Customer Reviews