Jericho (Dance with the Devil 4)

Jericho (Dance with the Devil 4)

by Carole Mortimer
Jericho (Dance with the Devil 4)

Jericho (Dance with the Devil 4)

by Carole Mortimer



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


JERICHO (Dance with the Devil 4) is the 4th book in USA Today and Amazon International #1 Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, Contemporary Romance series, Dance with the Devil.

Author Note – These are very bad men who follow their own rules!

To Jericho Price, head of security for Leon Brunelli, the head of the Italian Mafia in NewYork, the meeting of the heads of their new allies, the Russian Bratva and the Irish Mob, is a headache Jericho could well do without.

It becomes even more difficult after the young woman sharing a suite with the new Moscow Pakhan, Sergei Federov, asks for help.

Marisha has no idea why she's been kidnapped and brought to the US. All she can hope for is that the one person who cares about her, Boris Borzikov, is looking for her. In the meantime she has to try and help herself.

She catches the attention of Jericho Price, the handsome head of security on the Brunelli estate where she's being held prisoner, but she isn't sure, even when he knows the truth, if Jericho will help her and risk the wrath of Sergei Federov?

NEW contemporary series coming soon – KING SECURITY

Dance with the Devil – Contemporary Romance series:
MATTEO (Dance with the Devil 1)
LEON (Dance with the Devil 2)
KILLIAN (Dance with the Devil 3)
JERICHO (Dance with the Devil 4)
KIERAN (Dance with the Devil 5)
Series complete

More books by Carole Mortimer
Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3)
More books to come in this paranormal series

Regency Scandal Series:
WANTON (Regency Scandal 1)
WILD (Regency Scandal 2)
WAYWARD (Regency Scandal 3)
More books to come in series

Regency Club Venus:
Bks 1-5 Series now complete

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)

Regency Lovers Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Dragon Hearts:
Bks 1-8 Series now complete

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8: Series now complete

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8: Series is now complete.

Carole Mortimer has written over 265 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Also a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164794842
Publisher: Carole Mortimer
Publication date: 06/25/2021
Series: Dance with the Devil
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 869,661
File size: 434 KB

About the Author

Carole Mortimer is a USA Today Bestselling author. She is the recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of Amercia Lifetime Achievement Award, and 2017 Romantic Times Career Achievement Award. In 2012 she was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II for her ‘outstanding service to literature’. To date she has written 240 books, in contemporary, paranormal and Regency romance, 198 with a traditional publisher and 42 as a #1 Bestselling indie author.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews