K. J. Hargan Collected Poems Volume 1

K. J. Hargan Collected Poems Volume 1

by K. J. Hargan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940011156403
Publisher: K. J. Hargan
Publication date: 12/16/2010
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 718,143
File size: 172 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Author of the novel series: The Wealdland Stories: The Last Elf of Lanis, The Archer From Kipleth, The Lord of Lightning, and Legends of Haergill and Conniker's Tale The Chronicles of the Elf Human Wars: Berand Fool and the soon to be released Mathematics and Magic: Ancient Science

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

K. J. Hargan Collected Poems Volume 1 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love these series