Keeping Up With Claus: A Short Story

Keeping Up With Claus: A Short Story

by Scott William Foley

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

In the tradition of The Gift Of the Magi, Keeping Up With Claus explores the complicated ritual of both giving and receiving gifts, particularly among family members. This story will make you laugh, it will make you cry, and it will make you flat out mad at one character in particular. However, no Christmas story should be without redemption, so you can expect to smile by story's end.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158864230
Publisher: Scott Foley
Publication date: 12/13/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 12 KB

About the Author

Scott William Foley is a proud husband, father, educator, and writer. He earned his Bachelor of Science degree in English Secondary Education and his Master’s degree in Reading from Illinois State University. Foley currently lives in Normal, IL. Visit the author at www.scottwilliamfoley.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews