Kieran (Dance with the Devil 5)

Kieran (Dance with the Devil 5)

by Carole Mortimer
Kieran (Dance with the Devil 5)

Kieran (Dance with the Devil 5)

by Carole Mortimer



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


KIERAN (Dance with the Devil 5) is the last book in USA Today and Amazon International #1 Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, Contemporary Romance series, Dance with the Devil.

Author Note – It isn’t necessary to read all of the previous books in this series before reading Kieran but there are possible spoilers in Kieran’s book for JERICHO (Dance with the Devil 4)

The first time Kieran set eyes on Janina was in a cold and dark Moscow cellar. She was pointing a gun in his direction as she stood protectively over the man Kieran had come to Russia to find.

Not an auspicious beginning but surely it couldn’t get any worse?

Except…it did.

Once back in the States, Kieran is tasked with ensuring Janina’s safety. Not so easy to do when every time he’s alone with her all he wants to do is to throw her down on the nearest flat surface and make love to her.

A driving desire that he knows he needs to get under control when he’s all that stands between Janina and the person trying to kill her.
NEW contemporary series coming soon – King Security

Dance with the Devil – Contemporary Romance series:
MATTEO (Dance with the Devil 1)
LEON (Dance with the Devil 2)
KILLIAN (Dance with the Devil 3)
JERICHO (Dance with the Devil 4)
KIERAN (Dance with the Devil 5)
Series now complete

More books by Carole Mortimer

Regency Scandal
WANTON (Regency Scandal 1)
WILD (Regency Scandal 2)
WAYWARD (Regency Scandal 3)
SINFUL (Regency Scandal 4) Coming Soon
Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3)

Regency Club Venus:
Bks 1-5 Series now complete

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)

Regency Lovers Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Dragon Hearts:
Bks 1-8 Series now complete

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8: Series now complete

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8: Series is now complete.

Carole Mortimer has written over 270 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Also a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164941376
Publisher: Carole Mortimer
Publication date: 08/27/2021
Series: Dance with the Devil
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 473,415
File size: 441 KB

About the Author

Carole Mortimer is a USA Today Bestselling author. She is the recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of Amercia Lifetime Achievement Award, and 2017 Romantic Times Career Achievement Award. In 2012 she was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II for her ‘outstanding service to literature’. To date she has written 240 books, in contemporary, paranormal and Regency romance, 198 with a traditional publisher and 42 as a #1 Bestselling indie author.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items