Lawful Deception

Lawful Deception

by Pamela Samuels Young


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, January 22

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780986436161
Publisher: Samela Enterprises dba Goldman House Publishing
Publication date: 10/27/2015
Series: Vernetta Henderson Series, Book 5
Pages: 402
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Pamela Samuels Young is a practicing attorney whose award-winning legal thrillers are known for their unexpected twists and strong female characters. Dubbed "John Grisham with a sister's twist," Pamela has penned seven legal thrillers, which include Lawful Deception, Every Reasonable Doubt, Buying Time, and Murder on the Down Low. Her novel Anybody's Daughter won the 2014 NAACP Image Award for Outstanding Fiction and was a top ten pick by In the Margins, the best books for at-risk teens. Pamela is a diehard member of Sisters in Crime, organization dedicated to the advancement of women mystery writers. To read an excerpt of Pamela's books or to schedule her for a speaking engagement, visit her website at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews