Lilac Time

Lilac Time

by Kate Sweeney

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158587870
Publisher: Intaglio Publications
Publication date: 07/31/2017
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 274,204
File size: 238 KB

About the Author

Kate Sweeney, a 2010 Alice B. Medal winner, was the 2007 recipient of the Golden Crown Literary Society award for Debut Author for She Waits, the first in the Kate Ryan Mystery series. The series also includes A Nice Clean Murder, The Trouble with Murder, a 2008 Golden Crown Award winner for Mystery, Who’ll Be Dead for Christmas? a 2009 Golden Crown Award winner for Mystery, Of Course It’s Murder, What Happened in Malinmore, A Near Myth Murder, It’s Not Always Murder, Recalculated Murder, Dead in the Water, Married to Mayhem, and It’s Murder, Dude.

Other novels include Away from the Dawn, Survive the Dawn, Before the Dawn, Residual Moon, a 2008 Golden Crown Award winner for Speculative Fiction, Liar’s Moon, The O’Malley Legacy, Winds of Heaven, Moonbeams and Skye, Sea of Grass, Paradise, Love at Last, Someday I’ll Find You, Moon Through the Magnolia, Stone Walls, Second Time Around, Love in E Flat, One Night in Paris, I Love You Again, Buoyed out on the Foam of the Sea, Build Me a Dream, Mistress of Peacock Walk, Who Wouldn’t Love Me, Hypotenuse of Love, Crosse My Heart, The Right Window, Miles to Go, and Evelyn’s Whimsy.

Born in Chicago, Kate moved to South Carolina, and this Yankee doubts she’ll ever get used to saying y’all. Humor is deeply embedded in Kate’s DNA. She sincerely hopes you will see this when you read her novels, short stories, and other works. Email Kate at .

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews