Lost and Found

Lost and Found

by Lilian Carmine

Paperback

$16.95
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Usually ships within 1 week

Overview

Lost and Found by Lilian Carmine

The third book in the Lost Boys series, ideal for fans of Stephenie Meyer.
     Under the guise of going to a private retreat to write a new album with the Lost Boys, Joey is actually attending a witch Gathering and returning to her witchcraft apprenticeship. However, she has a hidden agenda — seeking clues as to who her father was and his links to her own magic.
     Things do not go to plan though. A series of mysterious supernatural attacks during the Gathering leads to a sudden case of amnesia for Joey and she needs to use all her detective prowess to find out who is behind the attacks whilst trying to remember her ultimate mission in the first place — to find out who her father really was.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780091953430
Publisher: Crown Publishing Group
Publication date: 05/01/2015
Series: Lost Boys , #3
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 4.90(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

LILIAN CARMINE is a writer and freelance artist, living in Sau Paulo, Brazil. She is currently working on illustrated children's books, animation, comic books, character design and creation, and digital painting — as well as the next book in her hugely popular Lost Boys series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews