Lucian & Lia Trilogy

Lucian & Lia Trilogy

by Sydney Landon

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153082479
Publisher: Sydney Landon
Publication date: 06/16/2016
Series: Lucian & Lia Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 59,061
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Sydney Landon is the New York Times & USA Today Best Selling author of: Weekends Required, Not Planning on You, Fall For Me, Fighting For You, Betting on You, No Denying You, Always Loving You, Pierced and Fractured. Sydney is currently working on the next book in the Danvers’ Series as well as the Pierced Series. When she isn’t writing, Sydney enjoys reading, swimming and the beach. She lives with her family in Greenville, South Carolina.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Lucian & Lia Trilogy 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great series .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is not all peaches and cream, and sometimes is actually quite distressing, but it is life. It is full of ups and downs, and it is engrossing. I highly recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book made my head spin. Wow!!! All the craziness in this book and couldn't read it fast enough. I cried, laughed, and the love scenes were steamy. This is definitely a series I will read again. I can't wait to read Rose's story. Great series Sydney!!!