Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

by Mark Twain

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Here you will find the complete novels of Mark Twain in the chronological order of their original publication: 

- The Gilded Age: A Tale of Today 
- The Adventures of Tom Sawyer 
- The Prince and the Pauper 
- The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn 
- A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court 
- The American Claimant 
- Tom Sawyer Abroad 
- The Tragedy of Pudd'nhead Wilson 
- Tom Sawyer, Detective 
- Personal Recollections of Joan of Arc 
- A Double Barrelled Detective Story 
- A Horse's Tale 
- The Mysterious Stranger

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789897782121
Publisher: Pandora's Box
Publication date: 06/17/2020
Sold by: De Marque
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 169,583
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Samuel Langhorne Clemens (1835-1910), best known by his pen name Mark Twain, was an author and humorist noted for the novels The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (which has been called "The Great American Novel") and The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, among many other books. Twain was raised in Hannibal, Missouri, which later provided the setting for Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn, and he spent time as a riverboat pilot on the Mississippi River before finding fame as a writer.

Date of Birth:

November 30, 1835

Date of Death:

April 21, 1910

Place of Birth:

Florida, Missouri

Place of Death:

Redding, Connecticut

Customer Reviews