Pub. Date:
Merkaba (Walk the Right Road Series #3)

Merkaba (Walk the Right Road Series #3)

by Lorhainne Eckhart


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25


-Dan is the bad guy- his dark actions have been the cause and effect of every bad deed and harm that has occurred - from death to bankruptcy - very malevolent machinations that caused untold harm and heartache. About time he met his match!! ~ AV Tanner

-Walk the Right Road Series...Ok, I will start off with I am not a reading addict. However, I could not put this one down. There are surprises on every turn! ~ Barb Jones

-Exciting, suspenseful, not your normal ending. Good triumphing over bad was not the case so that twist gave the book a surprise ending. Liked it very much. An excellent read for anyone that likes suspense and not so normal ending. ~ P. Williams

-"Lorhainne has a way of making you crazy about her characters, whether it's hating them or loving them...on the edge of my seat for both and can't wait for the next." Reviewer ~ Skybabe

In MERKABA, Everyone thought he was dead and that's exactly how he needs it to stay. Until one day he stumbles across a mysterious dark haired beauty. Only, there is nothing average or ordinary about this secretive woman, and she knows exactly what and who he is.

He tries to get close to her, to figure her out and what she's really doing in the field of the state park. But when trouble finds her, he's the only one who can save her; even though she's the one woman who could ultimately be his undoing.


1: The Choice

2: Lost And Found

3: Merkaba

4: Bounty

5: Blown Away, The Final Chapter

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781978454347
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/18/2017
Series: Walk the Right Road Series , #3
Pages: 108
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.26(d)

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart's books have been described as Longmire meets old school Dallas and she recently received the 2013 Readers' Favorite Award for Romantic Suspense for her title Lost and Found. With over 30 titles under her belt, she is frequently a top 100 bestselling author in multiple genres such as Romance, Westerns and Mystery/Suspense, including such series as The Outsider, Walk the Right Road, The Wilde Brothers, The Saved and her most recent addition The Friessens: A New Beginning.

Since her bestseller The Forgotten Child landed on the Amazon #1 Bestseller list for Westerns and Western Romance, Lorhainne has sold more than 300,000 eBooks worldwide.

Lorhainne lives on sunny Salt Spring Island with her family where she is working on her next novel.

Customer Reviews