Pub. Date:
Moment in Time: A Circle-D Saga

Moment in Time: A Circle-D Saga

by Nancy M. Wade


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30


A gripping tale of war-time romance and suspense during WWII in England as the crews of the Mighty Eighth Air Force fight and sacrifice much.

The Circle-D Saga continues... follow the Dunlap brothers from their struggling cattle ranch on the plains and rugged mountains of Wyoming to the green countryside of war-torn England where they experience both the thrill and dangers of serving on the mighty Flying Fortresses of the Eighth Air Force. Their sibling rivalry comes to a head when both brothers vie for the heart of a pretty English WAC. Can Samuel prove himself worthy? Can he measure up to his older, admired brother Alex? Will tragedy or triumph await them as each man struggles to survive the battles of a world at war?

Past conflicts with the sprawling, neighboring Diamond Bar ranch will haunt the young veteran and his new war-bride when they return to the Circle-D ranch. They must confront cattle rustlers and murderers as they fight to save their home and forge a bright future for themselves and generations to come.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781078748872
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 11/24/2019
Series: Circle-D Saga , #2
Pages: 274
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Combining a love for travel with the joy of reading romance and mystery novels since childhood, Nancy M. Wade fills her writing with warm characters set in exciting locales. She and her husband resided in central Ohio for over forty years; now retired, they claim the hills of Tennessee as home.

Nancy M. Wade’s works include romantic suspense novels, Endless Circle: A Circle-D Saga and series two of Circle-D Saga, Moment in Time; and a rich family drama, Reflections: A Sentimental Journey; a historical romance novel, Frontier Heart; plus, a contemporary short story called Courtship of Laura. Watch for her next exciting cozy mystery series A Meadowood Mystery with Scarecrows and Corpses coming soon.

All of her works are available for order in both paperback or E-book formats on, or online in Barnes & Noble Books, Books-A-Million and Indie Bound.
Follow the author on her Facebook page: and on her web site .

Customer Reviews