More Naughty Little Sister Stories

More Naughty Little Sister Stories


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


More Naughty Little Sister Stories by Dorothy Edwards, Shirley Hughes

The narrator’s naughty little sister is always getting into trouble. She gets mad at the photographer and refuses to have her picture taken. Later, she climbs onto the gate and nearly falls while showing off to her friend, Bad Harry. This collection of cheeky stories is sure to delight every young, mischievous reader.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781405253383
Publisher: Egmont UK
Publication date: 08/01/2010
Series: My Naughty Little Sister Series
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 7.60(w) x 5.10(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 5 - 7 Years

About the Author

Dorothy Edwards is the creator of the My Naughty Little Sister series. Shirley Hughes has written and illustrated more than 200 books. Her many awards include the Kate Greenaway Medal and the Eleanor Farjeon Award.


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews