Morningside Fall (Legends of the Duskwalker Series #2)

Morningside Fall (Legends of the Duskwalker Series #2)

by Jay Posey

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780857663672
Publisher: Watkins Media
Publication date: 04/29/2014
Series: Legends of the Duskwalker Series , #2
Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 92,598
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Jay Posey is a narrative designer, author, and screenwriter. Currently employed as Senior Narrative Designer at Red Storm Entertainment, he's spent about 8 years writing and designing for Tom Clancy's award-winning Ghost Recon and Rainbow Six franchises. He started in the video game industry in 1998, and has been writing professionally for over a decade. A contributing author to the book Professional Techniques for Video Game Writing, Jay has lectured at conferences, colleges, and universities, on topics ranging from basic creative writing skills to advanced material specific to the video game industry. The author lives in Durham, NC.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Morningside Fall 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books have a very anime 'feel' to them. Not much substance, but entertaining. Im not too happy with the way this book ended (it felt like it just cut off at the end) and I am hoping that the author is planning on continuing the series.
TheSaintly More than 1 year ago
Though not as interest and enjoyable read as the first, it was still well written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Posey makes his post-apocalyptic, weary world both inviting and terrifying. Picking up the threads from the excellent "Three", he expands the scope of his story without losing the human factor that made the first book so good.  Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After Three died in first book, this one is all about a little boy crying and going into tears at almost every chapter!!!!!!! What a waste of my time for reading this garbage!!