Never Mess with Mistletoe (Leigh Koslow Mystery Series #10)

Never Mess with Mistletoe (Leigh Koslow Mystery Series #10)

by Edie Claire


View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538007556
Publisher: NOOK Press
Publication date: 12/19/2016
Series: Leigh Koslow Mystery Series , #10
Pages: 268
Sales rank: 303,446
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.61(d)

About the Author

No matter the genre, USA-Today bestselling novelist and playwright Edie Claire strives to infuse all her writing with both warmth and humor. Her family-friendly Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series, a favorite of animal lovers that was originally published in 1999, was reborn in 2012 to become a USA-Today bestseller. Her romantic novels range from women's fiction with romantic elements to a blend of romance and mystery, beginning with her traditionally published contemporaries, the award-winning Long Time Coming and Meant To Be, and continuing with her exciting new series of interconnected romantic novels, Pacific Horizons, whose characters follow the migration of the humpback whales to some of the most gorgeous locations on earth. In any Edie Claire work, the reader may be assured that intrigue will beckon and tensions will rise - but love will triumph and happy endings will abound!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Never Mess with Mistletoe (Leigh Koslow Mystery Series #10) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Bookworm1951 More than 1 year ago
If you enjoyed the other books in this series, you will also like this one. The first half of the book spent a lot of time reintroducing the cast of characters along with some new ones. These are characters you either love or hate. Many of them can be annoying but have been that way throughout the series. The murder didn't take place until half-way through. I have to admit that the murderer was a surprise. Story is told with a touch of humor. Characters are well developed. Leigh's daughter is becoming the great crime solver while Leigh seems to be taking a lesser role. This will be a great transition if the series continues. I have enjoyed all the books in the series and recommend that you begin with book 1 - Never Buried and work your way through. Typical cozy mystery - just plain good reading on a rainy afternoon. Well edited.