O Sacrum Convivium

O Sacrum Convivium

by Rupert Gough


Product Details

Release Date: 03/25/2008
Label: Signum Uk
UPC: 0635212012727
catalogNumber: 127


  1. Cibavit eos, motet for 4 voices (SATB)
  2. O Magnum Mysterium, motet for 4 voices
  3. Alleluia, I heard a voice, anthem for 5 voices & organ
  4. When David heard (O my son Absalom), sacred madrigal in 2 sections for 6 voices
  5. Magnificat, for chorus
  6. Nunc Dimittis, for chorus, H. 127
  7. O Sacrum Convivium, for chorus
  8. Christus factus est (III), gradual for chorus in D minor, WAB 11
  9. Nunc Dimittis for chorus in B flat major
  10. As the apple tree, for chorus
  11. Ye Choirs of New Jerusalem, Easter anthem, Op. 123

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews