by North Texas Wind Symphony


Product Details

Release Date: 12/20/2005
Label: Klavier
UPC: 0019688115425
catalogNumber: 11154


  1. Children's March (Over the Hills and Far Away), folk song for piano & military band (RMTB 4)
  2. October, for symphonic wind orchestra
  3. Fugue for organ in G major, BWV 577 (BC J61)
  4. Suite No. 2, for military band in F major, Op. 28/2, H. 106
  5. Three Notes of Japan, for wind ensemble
  6. La corona d'Italia, for military band in E flat major
  7. Exultaté, for wind ensemble
  8. Colonial Song, for military band (Sentimental No. 1)
  9. Recoil, for wind ensemble

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews