Perilous Journey Book 3: Guardians of the Hidden Lair

Perilous Journey Book 3: Guardians of the Hidden Lair

by Gregory M. Juzwick


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9


Survivor search teams have come up missing up around the Pittsburgh area. The council is concerned and votes to send the Guardian team on its first real mission. Greygor Joseph assembles his team and they set out to find the missing teams. They must face the dangers of the eerie new world and eventually go up against a madman who loves to see the slaughter of innocent people. This perilous journey allows the Guardian team to use their special skills to the greatest extent!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781478754305
Publisher: Outskirts Press, Inc.
Publication date: 04/17/2015
Pages: 270
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.61(d)

About the Author

Gregory M. Juzwick was born on January 1, 1964 in Tampa Florida. His family moved soon after to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Gregory's teenage years were spent in the Moon township area where he began dabbling with writing poetry, short stories and a novel he called Phoenix 5 around the age of fifteen that which was renamed Phoenix 6. He Graduated from Moon Senior High School in 1983 and then joined the U.S. Army to serve his country for three years. He returned to Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, in 1986 and began his retail jewelry career. In 1988 he moved to Hendersonville, North Carolina, to assist his family with their Jewelry store. The mountains and forest of the area were magnificent and rich with beauty and served as his inspiration as did the Pittsburgh region, for his series. He began writing his first book of the Guardians of the Hidden Lair series that he called, Rising from the Ashes in 1998. In 2004 Gregory moved back to the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, area where he continued his retail sales career as well as continued his writing. In 2012 the book, Rising from the Ashes was published and enjoyed by many. The much anticipated second book Carved Mountain War of the series was published in March of 2013; Perilous Journey of the Guardians of the Hidden Lair is the third installment of the series.

Customer Reviews