Petra (Allendian Post-Apocalypse, #1)

Petra (Allendian Post-Apocalypse, #1)

by Nirina Stone

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Petra (Allendian Post-Apocalypse, #1) by Nirina Stone

She's their friend, their protector, their keeper; and their assassin.

On a remote planet with two moons lies a dome.
Where once its modern city homed thirty thousand Allendians, it now sits quiet, empty but for the one that stalks its streets, hunting for the last of the ill, removing them from its surface so that the re-emergence can happen.
Ten-year-old orphan Sidney lives in these empty streets, scratching the grounds for scraps and hiding from the one that will kill her.
She means to find her way to the lands her mother talked about, the lands where she can get healthy again, and she knows she will succeed.
Until the killer catches up to her.

For fans of Westworld, Humans, Ex Machina, etc.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154678787
Publisher: Nirina Stone
Publication date: 09/21/2018
Series: Allendian Post-Apocalypse , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 9,282
File size: 380 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews