Project Inversion

Project Inversion

by Aaron Ducat, Pat Ducat Bogusz

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

In a world strangely similar to our own, everything the brothers knew had been determined by the binoculars permanently affixed to their eyes. But as they listened to Grandpa's stories about the Revolution, they began to ask themselves the most dangerous question of all: Why?
Suitable for adults and young readers, Project Inversion mixes science-fiction, humor, and a gruff, curmudgeonly narrator to explore the relationship between technology, morality and success.
Readers who love George Saunders, Kurt Vonnegut, and Ray Bradbury will enjoy this story.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148820321
Publisher: Aaron Ducat
Publication date: 10/06/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 62
File size: 381 KB

About the Author

Aaron Ducat lives in Seattle, WA. This is his first book. He thanks you for reading it.

Customer Reviews