Pupkin: Half Puppy, Half Pumpkin, All Love

Pupkin: Half Puppy, Half Pumpkin, All Love

by Bobby Crosby

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From the writer of the acclaimed graphic novels MARRY ME, LAST BLOOD, and DREAMLESS comes this all-new prose novel!

He's half puppy, half pumpkin, all love... and all Pupkin wants is a good meal and a relaxing existence with the cute little baby he has befriended. But when they get separated and an expanding monster dog eats up half the universe, Pupkin may need to save the fate of all life in the cosmos just to get back to his beloved baby.

This book is aimed at young children and insane adults. The absurd situations and strange humor may appeal to fans of CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS and HITCHHIKER'S GUIDE TO THE GALAXY.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012359032
Publisher: Keenspot Entertainment
Publication date: 09/01/2010
Series: Pupkin , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 130 KB
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

Customer Reviews