Ravensoul (Legends of the Raven Series #4)

Ravensoul (Legends of the Raven Series #4)

by James Barclay


$16.23 $17.00 Save 5% Current price is $16.23, Original price is $17. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 22?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


Ravensoul (Legends of the Raven Series #4) by James Barclay

Death cannot separate them. This is The Raven, older, wiser, some returned from the grave. Grieving they seek nothing but rest from conflict, something the world will not grant them. But they remain The Raven, still answering when the call comes, still the force most likely to survive and bring the world with them, and still willing to die so that those they love can live.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781616143817
Publisher: Prometheus Books
Publication date: 08/23/2011
Series: Legends of the Raven Series , #4
Pages: 432
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

James Barclay is the author of Elfsorrow, Shadowheart , and Demonstorm, the three previous novels in the Legends of the Raven series, as well as Dawnthief, Noonshade, and Nightchild in the Chronicles of the Raven series. Visit him online at www.jamesbarclay.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Ravensoul (Legends of the Raven Series #4) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a fast pace read with great battle scenes and awesome characters. You really get to know everyone in the entire series. I am sad though that this is the last book in the series.
themixiepixie More than 1 year ago
Purchased as a gift for a dedicated non-reader. He read the first in the series and is hooked! That's powerful, and to me it means this must be an awesome read. I assume the rest are as good.