Reaping Havoc

Reaping Havoc

by AJ Rose
Reaping Havoc

Reaping Havoc

by AJ Rose



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


No one asked Mitch Seeker if he wanted to be a grim reaper. He didn’t sign up for the rumors, the lack of friends, or the erratic schedule. He doesn’t want to go through life watching people die. Especially not a man he loves. Mitch’s solution is simple—don’t fall in love. He’ll never have to explain why he doesn’t age or why he’s around death so often. Most of all, he will never be a widower.

But when his head is turned by world-class skier Nate Koehn, Mitch believes he may have the answer. If the soul attached to Nate is any indication, Mitch has found himself another reaper, in which case, his undeniable feelings don’t have to be suppressed. However, the spectral tag-a-long is only the beginning of Nate’s burdens. After a catastrophic loss, Nate is no stranger to grief and the hole it leaves behind. 

The question they both must answer is loud and clear: is the pain of losing love worse than the pain of never having loved at all?

Reaping Havoc is book 1 in the Reaping Havoc series. Book 2, Reaping Fate, will be available May, 2016.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152741667
Publisher: AJ Rose
Publication date: 11/12/2015
Series: Reaping Havoc , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 589 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews