Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez
Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

Riders of the Realm #3: Beneath the Weeping Clouds

by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Paperback

$7.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 17

Overview

From the author of the Guardian Herd series comes the final book in a thrilling fantasy adventure trilogy that SLJ called “perfect for fans of Erin Hunter’s Warriors series.”

Echofrost, Shysong, and all of Storm Herd are finally free, but their freedom came with a price. Sandwen Rider Rahkki Stormrunner has been captured by the Gorlan giants, who are quickly losing their patience with the Fifth Clan. With Rahkki in grave danger, Storm Herd must join forces with the humans they have long feared to save him.

And as sweeping monsoon rains threaten to ravage the region, enemies and friends, tame steeds and wild, will have to engage in one final battle to decide the fate of all three groups—the Sandwens, the giants, and the pegasi.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062494429
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/04/2020
Series: Riders of the Realm , #3
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 387,180
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.50(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez received a degree in English literature from UC Berkeley. Her first four-book series was The Guardian Herd, followed by the Riders of the Realm trilogy. She lives with her family in Northern California. Visit her at www.jenniferlynnalvarez.com and visit the Guardian Herd series at www.theguardianherd.com.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items