Romps & Rakehells Collection 1-3

Romps & Rakehells Collection 1-3

by Madelynne Ellis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Historical Erotic Romance from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Madelynne Ellis.

Romps & Rakehells Collection (Books 1-3)


Book One: Capturing Cora

A botched marriage proposal and a mischievous wager lead to an exceedingly improper game of hide and seek…


Branwell "Tinker" Locke believes in grand gestures. However, when his marriage proposal to Miss Cora Reeve is dismissed as a jape, Bran has to find another way to persuade his childhood friend of his utmost sincerity. The result is deliciously scandalous.


Book 2: Menage After Midnight

Paris Ashcroft supports himself by offering discreet sexual liaisons to women whose husbands neglect their duties. However, when Sophia Lovich—the woman he's lost his heart to—seeks his affections he's caught up in a web of passion between a husband and wife.


Book Three: Taming Taylor

Consummate rakehell, Taylor Hulme has two passions in life, extravagant clothes and buxom women. Just as he's never without a spare coat, he keeps two lovers in case the first cannot satisfy his needs. Naturally, he takes utmost care to ensure they never meet.


When they accidentally do, the two women combine forces determined to teach Taylor the error of his ways.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153566849
Publisher: Incantatrix Press
Publication date: 01/15/2015
Series: Romps & Rakehells
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 532,833
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews