Saber Chronicles Volume One

Saber Chronicles Volume One

by R.E. Butler

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152504217
Publisher: R.E. Butler
Publication date: 12/14/2015
Series: Saber Chronicles
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 182,462
File size: 338 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

A Midwesterner by birth, R.E. spent much of her childhood rewriting her favorite books to include herself as the main character. Later, she graduated on to writing her own books after "retiring" from her day job as a secretary to become a stay-at-home mom. When not playing with her kids, wrestling her dogs out the door, or cooking dinner for her family, you'll find her typing furiously and growling obscenities to the characters on the screen. Her best-selling series Wiccan-Were-Bear, The Necklace Chronicles, Hyena Heat, Wilde Creek, Were-Zoo, Arctic Shifters, Norlanian Brides, Saber Chronicles, and Ashland Pride are available now.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Saber Chronicles Volume One 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love R.E. Butler. What a great collection of books. Sexy, smart, funny!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love your books and love how you write but I felt like these ones were missing something of your norm. The reader always knows the main character is going to find there mate but you usually have some obstacles and I felt like you had a lot of options but did not follow through left a lot of loose end. The love story parts though were great thank you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like the series but i wish the stories were longer.
pammyl More than 1 year ago
Hot and sweet Book 1 alaric's perfect mate Aubrey Night is the human sister to the city's master vampire. She gets an invite to go to an event that changes her life forever. Alaric Carmichael is the oldest brother of a small family of Saber to other tiger shifters. He has been having mate dreams of his mate for a year now and tonight he see her! Fast pasted and hot. One smell, one look and Alaric knows Aubrey is his. I love the characters it's so easy to connect to them. The story is sweet, fun , and hot. Book 2 Slade's feisty mate Slade was the 2nd oldest in the saber toothed were tiger family. He and this family walks into the supernatural hotel. His eyes lock with the She-Wolf named Gretchen and he passes out and his saber tooth takes over . Good thing Gretchen knew what was going on because any other women might have freaked out. Not Gretchen she is feisty but she never thought her wolf would end up with a kitty. Lol great hot story. I loved it. Book 3 cabeb's tempting mate Lia Carmichael is the forth born and only girl in the family. 2 of her 3 brothers have found their mates one more and she can find hers but as she is walking in a bar own by the master vampire of the city and her sister in laws brother. A woman walks by with her mates scent on her! Her cat freaks and takes over wanting to find her mate and hunt him down. Who will that scent take her too? Very hot. Book 4 Galen's lovely mate. Galen Carmichael is in hell. All his family is now mated even his younger sister! And yet has mate dreams only show him pink and gold. That is no help at all until pink and gold falls in his arms lol yea not telling ya more you will have to read it. If your into pure hot romance with your paranormal fix this is your series. I really enjoyed it. I own this book on another site
Donna_Hok79 More than 1 year ago
Great set of stories to read This is a set of four books that are each a self-contained story and yet they are all tied together. Loved each story of how they met their true mates and that they are the last known Saber shifters alive. How it goes from the oldest first to get his mate before the younger ones can and it goes in age order. How even a human can feel the instant confection and that the mates are of several different species. All four stories are well written and very entertaining to read. And even better with them all in one book.