B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Shortcuts

Shortcuts

by Amy Bearce

Paperback(2nd ed.)

$13.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8

Overview

Perfect for tweens and young teens, Shortcuts offers the intrigue of psychic powers and fun, light romance, while addressing key topics of friendship, trust, and manipulation. For fans of Marissa Myer, Tera Lynn Childs, and Jen Calonita.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781952667282
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing
Publication date: 04/13/2021
Series: Secret Psychics , #1
Edition description: 2nd ed.
Pages: 334
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.75(d)
Age Range: 10 - 12 Years

About the Author

Amy writes magical escapes for young readers and the young at heart, with a focus on tweens and young teens. She is the author of the World of Aluvia series, Shortcuts, and the Wish & Wander series, beginning with Paris on Repeat. She is also a former reading teacher and school librarian. As a military kid, she moved eight times before she was eighteen, so she feels especially fortunate to be married to her high school sweetheart. Together they're raising two daughters in San Antonio. You can find her online at www.amybearce.com.

Customer Reviews