Shortcuts

Shortcuts

by Amy Bearce
Shortcuts

Shortcuts

by Amy Bearce

Paperback(2nd ed.)

$13.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 1
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Perfect for tweens and young teens, Shortcuts offers the intrigue of psychic powers and fun, light romance, while addressing key topics of friendship, trust, and manipulation. For fans of Marissa Myer, Tera Lynn Childs, and Jen Calonita.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781952667282
Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing
Publication date: 04/13/2021
Series: Secret Psychics , #1
Edition description: 2nd ed.
Pages: 334
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.75(d)
Age Range: 10 - 12 Years

About the Author

Amy Bearce writes fantasy and light science fiction for young readers and the young at heart. She is a former reading teacher with a Masters in Library Science.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews