Son Of Danse Macabre

Son Of Danse Macabre

by Bryce Wilson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

In the tradition of Stephen King's Danse Macabre, Son Of Danse Macabre explores the last thirty years of the horror genre across all media, including film, literature, television, comics, video games and more. Discover the best of modern horror and its roots.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940015525540
Publisher: Thursday Press
Publication date: 09/30/2012
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Son Of Danse Macabre 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well writtwn, funny and conversational. Extremely knwledable.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some fantastic essays. The piece on Hellraiser was particularly good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good read for the horror fanatic or the casual fan