Son Of Danse Macabre

Son Of Danse Macabre

by Bryce Wilson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

In the tradition of Stephen King's Danse Macabre, Son Of Danse Macabre explores the last thirty years of the horror genre across all media, including film, literature, television, comics, video games and more. Discover the best of modern horror and its roots.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940015525540
Publisher: Thursday Press
Publication date: 09/30/2012
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews