Stepbrother Romance 1 Obsessed

Stepbrother Romance 1 Obsessed

by Tawny Taylor

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Stepbrother Romance 1 Obsessed by Tawny Taylor

For fans of Stepbrother Dearest and Stepbrother Billionaire

I am so effing dead.

Mom just got married, and now I have to live with my new billionaire stepbrother, Kent Payne. I should be happy, right? We aren't surviving on noodles and rice anymore. And at first I am. But things change. Quickly. It's him. Kent Payne. He is exactly what his name implies--a pain in the ass. Sure, he's gorgeous, and rich, and built like a god. But he's also a controlling, irritating, womanizing tool.

Now, thanks to our parents, we're members of one big, happy family. Whoo-to-the-fu**ing-hoo. He's a jerk. And nothing can happen between us anyway.

So I shouldn't care about who he's kissing in the kitchen...

And I definitely shouldn't be fantasizing about him being my first...

Stepbrother Romance is a THREE PART SERIAL.
Genres: Romance, New Adult/College, Billionaire Stepbrother

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151041768
Publisher: Novel Mind Books
Publication date: 10/12/2015
Series: Stepbrother Romance , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 118,402
File size: 441 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews