Stories about Melissa Series, Books 1-4

Stories about Melissa Series, Books 1-4

by Bethany Lopez


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


This is a collection of the first four books in the Stories about Melissa Series, available in one book. It features, Ta Ta for Now!, xoxoxo, Ciao, and TTYL.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781502704559
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/14/2014
Series: Stories about Melissa Series
Pages: 534
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.08(d)

About the Author

Bethany Lopez is a USA Today Bestselling author of more than thirty books and has been published since 2011. She's a lover of all things romance, which she incorporates into the books she writes, no matter the genre.

When she isn't reading or writing, she loves spending time with family and traveling whenever possible. Bethany can usually be found with a cup of coffee or glass of wine at hand, and will never turn down a cupcake!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews