Sugar and Spice (Whatever After Series #10)

Sugar and Spice (Whatever After Series #10)

by Sarah Mlynowski


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, January 23

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545851077
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 04/24/2018
Series: Whatever After Series , #10
Pages: 176
Sales rank: 30,741
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 7.62(h) x (d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for tweens and teens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she cowrites with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in the kingdom of Manhattan with her very own prince charming and their fairy tale-loving daughters. Visit Sarah online at and find her on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter at @sarahmlynowski.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sugar and Spice (Whatever After #10) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The absolutely BEST series for 7-11 year olds. Funny, fresh, just delightful.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is very funny and suspensful. I would totally recomend this.I am 8, and this is great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful, absolutely wonderful series for young girls. Laugh out loud funny, empowering, and sweet, but not "sweetsie."