The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys Series #9)

The Bad Guys in the Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys Series #9)

by Aaron Blabey

Paperback

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 4

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society! Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it!


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338305814
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 06/25/2019
Series: Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys Series , #9
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 11,287
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 7.40(h) x 0.50(d)
Lexile: 530L (what's this?)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

AARON BLABEY has written many well-loved, bestselling books for children. He is the creator of three hugely successful series for children — the New York Times bestselling The Bad Guys, Pig the Pug, and Thelma the Unicorn. In 2018, it was announced that a movie adaptation of The Bad Guys is in development at DreamWorks Animation with Aaron serving as an executive producer on the project. Aaron's books have won many awards, including nine REAL Awards, an INDIE Book Award for Children's Book of the Year, a Children's Book Council of Australia — Book of the Year Award, a NSW Premiers Literary Award for Children's Literature, two Australian Book Design Awards, and a Children's Peace Literature Award.

Customer Reviews