The Beachside Flower Stall: A feel good romance to make you laugh out loud

The Beachside Flower Stall: A feel good romance to make you laugh out loud

by Karen Clarke

Paperback

$11.98 $12.99 Save 8% Current price is $11.98, Original price is $12.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Overview

The Beachside Flower Stall: A feel good romance to make you laugh out loud by Karen Clarke

A heartening and uplifting read about lost love, true friendship, and blossoming romance. Perfect for fans of Cressida McLaughlin, Cathy Bramley, and Debbie Johnson.

Carrie Dashwood fled Dorset ten years ago when her best friend Megan stole her love, local heart-throb Tom. Now she’s back to help run her aunt Ruby’s flower stall in idyllic Shipley.

Trying to persuade herself that her feelings for Tom are in the past, Carrie plans to avoid him and Megan completely. But it’s not to be, because Ruby’s Blooms are arranging the flowers for Megan and Tom’s wedding.

Soon Carrie’s crawling under the stall to hide and accidentally inventing an imaginary boyfriend... But with the stall’s finances in jeopardy and Ruby needing her niece more than ever, Carrie has to keep her emotions in check.

With bouquets to arrange, family secrets to uncover, and Tom unavoidably a part of her life again, can Carrie keep her cool, save the stall, and find her very own happy ever after?

Read what people are saying about The Beachside Flower Stall:

A delightful feel good story about finding yourself.” 4* For the Love of Books

“A complete pleasure…the pages were flying past, as I just kept on needing to read…I was really caught up in the stories and lives of the people in Shipley…I thoroughly enjoyed it.” 5* Rachel’s Random Reads

“What a lovely, evocative story!...Wow! A beautiful story of lost love and coming of age and new beginnings. Written with heart. Loved it! Cannot wait for more by this author.” 5* Renita D’Silva

An easy to read, feel good story. Ideal escapism.” 5* Consumer reviewer

I really enjoyed this book…Karen Clarke has a relaxed and easy to read approach to her books with fantastic storylines…What a real treat to read.” 5* Goodreads reviewer

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781786811578
Publisher: Bookouture
Publication date: 04/13/2017
Series: Beachside Bay , #2
Pages: 332
Sales rank: 595,684
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.69(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Beachside Flower Stall: A feel good romance to make you laugh out loud 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the third book of yours I've read. I think it's my favorite. I love the way you write. Your stories flow so nicely. I'm always sad when they end because I fall in love with the characters.